Latest Products http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 08:21:31 +0530 en-us http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com Room Air Cooler http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/room-air-cooler.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/room-air-cooler.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Coolers, Blower Coolers and Premium Coolers they all fall under the range of Coolers, which we make available. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Coolers, located in Delhi. Cooler Spare Parts http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-spare-parts.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-spare-parts.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Motors and Cooler Water Pumps they are present under the array of Cooler Spare Parts, which we offer. These Cooler Spare Parts are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Spare Parts. Cooler Motors http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-motors.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-motors.htm Cooler Spare Parts Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cooler Fan Motors, which we offer, are acclaimed for their hassle-free performance. These Motors are manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Kit Motors. Low maintenance cost and hassle-free performances are the highlights of Cooler Motors. Our range of Cooler Motors consists of Cooler Motor Hi-speed and Cooler Motor 110. Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Pieces Cooler Water Pumps http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-water-pumps.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-water-pumps.htm Cooler Spare Parts Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Water Pumps, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Water Pumps. We offer these Cooler Water Pumps at the best rates to the clients. These Cooler Water Pumps are acclaimed for their long-life and low maintenance cost. Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Pieces Room Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/room-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/room-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Products http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/heating-products.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/heating-products.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/fan-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/fan-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Portable Geyser http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/instant-portable-geyser.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/instant-portable-geyser.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Halogen Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/halogen-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/halogen-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Convector http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/heat-convector.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/heat-convector.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTC Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/ptc-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/ptc-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/quartz-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/quartz-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Water Heater http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/storage-water-heater.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/storage-water-heater.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Irons http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/electric-irons.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/electric-irons.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer Grinder http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/mixer-grinder.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handy Plastic Chopper http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/handy-plastic-chopper.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/handy-plastic-chopper.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Hand Blender http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/plastic-hand-blender.htm http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/plastic-hand-blender.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530