Latest Products http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com Latest Products 16-12-08 en-us http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com Coolers http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/coolers.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Coolers, Blower Coolers and Premium Coolers they all fall under the range of Coolers, which we make available. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide array of Coolers, located in Delhi. Premium Coolers http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/premium-coolers.htm Coolers Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Cooler, Silver Cooler, Prime Cooler, Legend Cooler, Gypsy Cooler, Decent Cooler, Dolphin Cooler, Dzire Cooler, Gold Cooler and Execellent Cooler etc. Blower Coolers http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/blower-coolers.htm Coolers Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Cooler, Muskan Cooler, Raja Cooler and  they are present under the range of Blower Coolers, which we make available. Eco Friendly Coolers http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/eco-friendly-coolers.htm Coolers Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Coolers, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Eco Friendly Coolers. Juicer Mixer Grinders http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/juicer-mixer-grinders.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Innova Juicer Mixer Grinder and Micra Juicer Mixer Grinder: they all are present under the series of Juicer Mixer Grinders, which we make available. We are among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Juicer Mixer Grinders. Mixers Grinder http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/mixers-grinder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing & supplying of Mixers Grinder based in Delhi, India. The Mixers Grinder offered by us is fabricated using BIS approved raw materials and the latest machinery in compliance with set industrial standards. Hand Blender http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/hand-blender.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Blender, which we offer, is manufactured using the best-grade materials. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hand Blender. We offer these Hand Blenders at the market leading rates to the clients. Electric Irons http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/electric-irons.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Irons, which we offer, are manufactured in compliance with the established industrial standards. We are amidst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electric Irons. We offer these Electric Irons at the market leading rates to the clients. Cooler Spare Parts http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-spare-parts.htm Wed, 29 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Motors and Cooler Water Pumps they are present under the array of Cooler Spare Parts, which we offer. These Cooler Spare Parts are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Spare Parts. Cooler Motors http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-motors.htm Cooler Spare Parts Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cooler Motors, which we offer, are acclaimed for their hassle-free performance. These Cooler Motors are manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Motors. Cooler Water Pumps http://www.shivshaktielectricals.com/cooler-water-pumps.htm Cooler Spare Parts Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Water Pumps, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooler Water Pumps. We offer these Cooler Water Pumps at the best rates to the clients.